Patient Testimonials

Review Us On Google+

We love hearing from our patients! Click one of these links to review us on Yelp, Google+, or Facebook, and read what your neighbors are saying about our office!

What Our Patients Are Saying About Us!

Video testimonial for Dr. Wade Kifer in Fayetteville, AR!

Patient Testimonial for Dr. Kifer

Dr. Kifer's patients love seeing him for all of their dental needs!

Patient Testimonial for Dr. Kifer

What Our Patients Are Saying About Us!

Another Happy Patient!!

Fayetteville patient tells us why she loves Dr. Kifer, and her family sees him for all of their dental needs.

I just Love coming here- Melody G

Staff is so friendly and make you feel so welcome. I just love coming here!
Nov 9th, 2017

My teeth feel great! — Michael D.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is happy and pleasant and talk to you. My teeth feel great!
Oct 19, 2017

Great Care- Thomas B

I had a toothache and called at 8:00am and was I the chair at 9:30am. Great care.
Oct 19th, 2017

Could not ask for a better place to go for my dental care — Netitia J.

Very pleased with my service I received, they were great very pleasant very very caring I could not ask for a better place to go for my dental care.
Oct 18, 2017

Left with a Brighter smile- Leisa R

As always, I left Dr. Kifer's office with a brighter smile and a better attitude about going to the dentist. Over the years, I've had more than my share of dental work but no one does it better than the team at NWA Family Dental
Oct 11th, 2017

Happy to be a new patient! — Sarah C.

Yesterday was my first time visiting NWA Family Dental. I was nervous going in, however from the moment I walked through the door the staff was very welcoming and kind. The hygienist, Ashley, took the time to go over everything and explain it thoroughly. Dr. Kifer also took the time to sit down to talk to me and explain everything. The checkout process was quick and simple. I'm very please with my experience and happy to be a new patient!
Sep 6, 2017

I appreciate the care and consideration — Sondra J.

My second visit to this clinic. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Johnson performed a thorough exam, explained my dental problem clearly using high quality visual images of my tooth to support her findings. She discussed all treatment options and I was able to get detailed service fee information and schedule my procedure the same day. I appreciate the care and consideration shown to me by Dr. Johnson, her assistant, and the office staff. I would certainly recommend this dental clinic.
Aug 15, 2017

Staff is so welcoming and absolutely amazing — Martha H.

First time here and all I have to say is the staff is so welcoming and absolutely amazing, from the front desk to the assistant to the doctor!
Jul 26, 2017

Always have a good experience- Seth R

Always have a good experience when I'm here. Kyra and Dr. Bowen are really great.

July 17th, 2017

Our first visit to see Dr. Johnson was amazing! — Jessica H.

Our first visit to see Dr. Johnson was amazing! She is the perfect addition to Dr. Kifer's! I highly recommend them both!
Jul 11, 2017

Makes you feel right at home — Heather B.

Since I have been going to Northwest Arkansas family dental I look forward to the dentist now! The staff is always so polite and makes you feel right at home. I have seen both, Dr. Kifer and Dr. Bowen before. I think very highly of both of them and would absolutely recommend anyone who needs dental work, or just a simple cleaning to come to them!
Jun 1, 2017

I am very impressed — Ana B.

I am very impressed by Dr. Kifer and the team at NWA Family Dental. Their approach to dental care and oral hygiene is that it is part of overall healthcare. Dr. Kifer and the team remain up to date on the latest research and scientific discovery, treat their patients as collaborators in the patient's health care, and carefully explained everything to me, including all of the diagnostic assessment results. The offices are clean and modern, the front office staff were courteous, and the dental hygienist was efficient and friendly. I am thoroughly impressed and recommend them to anyone!
Jun 29, 2017

I always feel comfortable- Elizabeth M

The staff, hygienists, and doctors are wonderful! I always feel comfortable and well-informed about any dental procedures!
June 14th, 2017

The staff is always super friendly — Amber R.

Dr. Kifer is the best dentist I have ever been to! The staff is always super friendly I never dread my appointments with them. It's always like visiting friends I would recommend to any and everyone!
May 31, 2017

Super informative and so much fun- Erika A

Thanks Nicole and Doc for being super informative and so much fun!
May 23rd, 2017

I had a great experience — Bailey H.

I had a great experience. I actually learned more in one visit than I had in all of my previous dentist visits combined.
May 16, 2017

They made my dental needs feel like it was a team effort — Brian Y.

Dr. Kifer and staff was very friendly and supportive through the whole experience. They made my dental needs feel like it was team effort and we are all in it together.
May 8th, 2017

They make coming to the dentist like visiting your family! — Paula F.

Always pleasant, helpful, encouraging folks at the office and in the back. They make coming to the dentist like visiting your family!
May 4, 2017

Very nice!- Nathan L

Very Nice! I was seen promptly at my appointment time and my treatment plan was explained clearly by Dr. Kifer
May 2nd, 2017

I was made to feel at ease — Sondra J.

I can't say enough of how friendly and professional the staff were during my first dental appointment. I was made to feel at ease from beginning to end of my appointment. Dr. Bowen and her assistant Taylor explained the results of my exam in a manner that was thorough and understandable. A plan of action was developed based on the exam results and my needs. When I left the office, I felt confident in my dental plan of care and the professionals that were in charge of it.
Apr 25, 2017

Cannot recommend them enough — Joyce N.

Yesterday I was treated by Dr. Bowen as Dr. Kifer was out of town. It was the first time I've seen her, and I was so pleased and was just as exceptionally well taken care of by her as I always am by Dr. Kifer. I've seen many dentists over my 60+ years and can say these two individuals are at the very top of the ladder. Cannot recommend them enough.
Mar 21, 2017

This was by far the best experience! — Kyla P.

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. All of the staff are very friendly, and make their patients feel so at ease. In addition to this, every question I had was answered thoroughly with great detail. I would recommend this office to everyone I know!
Feb 24, 2017

I had a wonderful experience — Lexus G.

I had a wonderful experience for my first visit! The staff was welcoming and caring. The staff is so incredibly knowledgeable and in formed me of so much. I felt so optimistic after my visit and ready to come back for further treatment!
Jan 27, 2017

I've left their office always feeling better than I did going in-Jennifer M.

"Thank you for providing great customer service. The staff here has always been friendly, curtious, and respectful; that being said I've never been made to feel bad for the shape my teeth are in as they understand it's hereditary. They've offered different solutions to help me to better care for my teeth and try to save my natural teeth. I've left their office always feeling better than I did going in. Thank you for a great team and excellent service to the customer!"

I always leave feeling good about my teeth- Katelyn F.

I love coming in to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental, and the dentist isn't usually a place people love to go! I feel very comfortable and the dental assistants always takle the time to get to know me before they start anything. I always leave feeling good about my teeth and like I understand everything that I need to care for my teeth.

Love you girls!! - Mackenzie B.

Every time I come over the past 3 Ashley and Dr. B. are so welcoming and take the best care of me! Love you girls!!
Jan 11, 2017

Perfectly Painless- Carla T

Started right on time, finished quickly. Perfectly painless. Super clean facility and super friendly staff!

It's such a positive environment - Broderick G.

I heard about Dr. Kifer through my former athletic trainer. My visit to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental was the best dental decision I've ever made. I've been a few times, and was promptly greeted each time, seated without hesitation, and greatly taken care of. It's such a positive environment, everyone is happy and I'm glad I was able to experience it all. We also chose the best option for me financially. I'd definitely recommend anyone to the best dentist and dental staff in NWA!!!
Dec 28, 2016

Helped me to understand- Julia A

I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office before! Ashley and Dr. Kifer helped me to understand more about my teeth.

They really care- Tommi P

Super service, great facility, love my dentist! ... They really care.

Im so happy- Anna B

Everything from walking in the front door until walking out was truly exceptional. I'm so happy that after reading other reviews I made the decision to go to this dental office.

Dr. Kifer is great- Alani H

Such an amazing team, always upbeat and talkative when I walk in the door, and Dr. Kifer is great, sat and answered my questions about my dental health without hesitation or making me feel rushed

Thank you guys- Maverick B

It was such a great first dental experience for my 2 year old. Thank you guys for being so patient with him.

I always leave feeling good about my teeth - Katelyn F.

I love coming in to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental, and the dentist isn't usually a place people love to go! I feel very comfortable and the dental assistants always take the time to get to know me before they start anything. I always leave feeling good about my teeth and like I understand everything that I need to care for my teeth.
Nov 26, 2016

Very friendly and sincere atmosphere. - Alireza A.

I felt that I was treated very professionally. Very friendly and sincere atmosphere. Good and precise check up and straight forward remedies to my problem. Different budget wise solution for my further consideration. In general I am very satisfied for the dental clinic performance.
Oct 28, 2016

I was impressed. - Natasha B.

This was my first time here and I have to say, I was impressed. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They explained every procedure they did on me and weren't pushy about me getting all the dental work they suggested for me right away. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Sep 1, 2016

I can't thank Dr. Kifer and his team enough! - Shilah P.

Dr. Kifers office is an exceptionally great practice. From Dr. Kifer, to each hygienist, office manager and receptionist, each person in there is kind and friendly. And most important, Dr. Kifer is more than happy to take the time to discuss and answer any questions, and really makes you feel valued and comfortable. They also are great at discussing financial options whether it be insurance, purchasing an office plan to cover expenses, or alternative payment options. Really very helpful all around. I had a procedure done that I had been waiting on for years, and it really changed my life. I can't thank Dr. Kifer and his team enough!
Aug 1, 2016

10/10 wound recommend :) - Carlie S.

I had the best experience at a dental office yet! They had such friendly and caring staff that really made you feel safe! They also made sure all your questions and concerns were explained and answered. 10/10 would recommend :)
Jul 15, 2016

Progressive dentistry at it's best! - Amanda C.

So painless you might fall asleep! I did ;-) Everyone in this office is cheery and polite. They explain everything to you and try to help you prevent, not just combat your teeth or gum issues. Progressive dentistry at it's best! Pleased to have found them.
Jun 24, 2016

Comforting and welcoming - Steffanie D.

Your entire staff is amazing! Your office is comforting and welcoming. I recommend you to anyone I can!
May 3, 2016

I'd recommend this clinic to any parent or friend!! - Brooks W.

I brought in my two sons and the staff treated them with excellent care throughout their visit. It was fun and yet very informative about their development. The staff was professional and knowledgeable and I appreciated all their instruction and care about my sons. I'd recommend this clinic to any parent or friend!!
Apr 1, 2016

I now have a better understanding of my teeth. - Amanda C.

Everyone was very polite in the office. Dr. Kifer explained his approach very sufficiently and I now have a better understanding of my teeth. The hygienist explained what they were doing each step of the way. They definitely want you to be informed about your issues and the care they will take with you.
Mar 2, 2016

Dr. Kifer is a wonderful dentist. - Daniel K.

Dr. Kifer is a wonderful dentist. I have always had a fear of the dentist but Dr. Kifer and his whole team make each and every visit a good experience.
Feb 2, 2016

As always, great visit. - Anna H.

As always, great visit. Every staff member is friendly and polite and always helpful.
Feb 2, 2016

The extra mile — Kurt E.

I appreciate the extra mile your staff is willing to go. I actually enjoy coming to your clinic.
Jan 26, 2016

Super friendly and great communicators on my dental health! — Sarah B.

It was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Rachel and Dr. Bowen! Super friendly and great communicators on my dental health!
Jan 12, 2016

You guys are great! — Monica E.

You guys are great! Keep up the great work! Thanks for helping my two year old get acclimated to the dentist.
Jan 6, 2016

They are very nice and always greet you — Deliena G.

They are very nice and always greet you.the keep you entertained while your appointment and ask about you and very caring. I love this dentist.
Dec 23, 2015

Great office and visit! — Sarah L.

Great office and visit! Awesome team!
Nov 11, 2015

Dr,. Kifer explained everything really well! — Kimberly E.

Billie was super helpful and Dr. Kifer explained everything really well!
Nov 5, 2015

I don't think you could have a better staff than that at Family Dental — Jerry H.

I don't think you could have a better staff than that at Family Dental. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and skilled at their jobs.
Oct 21, 2015

Excellent service — Kristin D.

I came in for a routine cleaning but I left the office thinking that was the best time I've ever had at the dentist. The girl who did my cleaning, Ashley, was so sweet and easy to talk to (even while cleaning my teeth). Dr Bowen is really great too!
Oct 9, 2015

Great Experience. — Christopher R.

Holly did an amazing job at making me feel welcome, and comfortable at my visit. She took the time to be personable, and that really is a wonderful thing. My consultation was with Dr.Bowen, and she did a great job at helping me to understand my dental situation, and was over all very helpful. You don't often hear about people looking forward to their next Dental appointment, but I'm glad to say that I certainly am. Thank you to all the staff, and keep up the great work!
Sep 9, 2015

Dr. Bowen was so friendly! — Melinda L.

Dr. Bowen was so friendly and made me not feel nervous. She explained what she was talking about with my teeth and was always sure I felt comfortable and informed!
Sep 2, 2015

It was Amazing! Everyone in that office was so nice. — Christopher M.

It was Amazing! Everyone in that office was so nice. The entire staff was very knowledgeable, and professional as well as courteous and informative. I was terrified of the dentist until I met Ashley and Dr. Kifer. Thank You for such a pleasant experience!
Aug 26, 2015

Right off the bat you could tell the difference — Adrian R.

Was nervous about going to the dentist since I've never gone. I called a local dentist office but they were rude and seemed like they could care less so I then called Northwest Arkansas Family Dental and right off the bat you could tell the difference. The staff was friendly and professional and took care of all dental needs. Excellent place.
Aug 13, 2015

We were very pleased — Gavin G.

We were very pleased. It was my son's first visit and the staff was very pleasant and patient!
Aug. 4 2015

Wow! — Nicole

Wow! My son was so nervous about coming in. Everyone was so nice and talked him through every little step. He is already excited about the next time he goes for a cleaning!!!!
July 1, 2015

First time at a new dentist can be pretty overwhelming — Elizabeth R.

First time at a new dentist can be pretty overwhelming - I had a great time!!! Everyone is so nice and I completely understood everything being explained to me. I didn't have to wait around not knowing who or what was happening next... I LOVE my new dentist office!
June 4, 2015

Dr. Kifer and his entire staff have always been very friendly — Cheryl D.

Dr. Kifer and his entire staff have always been very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this group if you have any dental needs!
May 5, 2015

I don't know what could possibly be improved — Ramona C.

I don't know what could possibly be improved when you already offer kindness, comfort, and professional treatment. I love Dr Kifer and his friendly staff!
April 26, 2015

The staff was very friendly — William S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The building was nice and clean. I like the fact that you open early one day a week.
Mar 13, 2015

My family and I always feel welcome — Kayla B.

My family and I always feel welcome in your office. Thank you for great customer service and making a dental visit a great experience!
Feb 2, 2015

Very friendly staff! — Kristen B.

Very friendly staff! They make you feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Jan 1, 2015

I love this office. — Savannah P.

I love this office. I always have a great experience and everything is explained fully. I suggest you all to anyone looking for a dentist.

Apr 9, 2014

Dr. Kifer displays the highest level of professionalism -Seth H.

I used to hate going to the Dentist. (Perhaps loathe is a better descriptor). After months and months of politely requesting that I visit Dr. Kifer, my wife finally scheduled an appointment for me (behind my back, no less). Honoring her wishes, I followed through with the appointment and was pleasantly surprised. The hygienists at Dr. Kifer's place are inviting, friendly, and have great personalities to-boot! They are conscience of my time, prompt, and very efficient. Dr. Kifer displays the highest level of professionalism and is a joy to speak with. After visiting Dr. Kifer's office, I can tell you that I'll be back for regular follow up exams. If you're looking for a dentist in Northwest Arkansas, this is the place.

Great atomosphere. — Richard C.

Great atomosphere I look forward to. I love being greated as an individual by name as I walk through the door. My hygienist and dentist are very friendly and know my dental issues before I arrive and serve me promply. They do a great job cleaning my teeth and giving me feedback to ensure my future dental health.

Apr 8, 2014

As always everyone is friendly as they can be! — Sasha M.

Almost everyone remembers my name. I love going in and seeing all the smiling faces!
Apr 1, 2014

First checkup — Gray C.

Our boys had their checkup with Dr. Kifer yesterday and as always our experience was exceptional! This was my 3 year old's very first cleaning and Dr. Kifer and his staff made it a fun and relaxed experience for him, he kept saying how much fun it was! Thank you to all of the friendly staff that never fails to treat us like family!

Mar 18, 2014

I love Dr. Kifer's office! — Hanna A.

Dr. Kifer's office is a great place to go for me. I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but not with Dr. Kifer and his staff. Billie is my hygienist and she is friendly, detail-oriented and always makes me feel comfortable. The ladies up front are welcoming and can answer any questions I have, which is especially nice when it comes to insurance inquiries. I would highly recommend Dr. Kifer's team if you're looking for a great dentist.

Mar 13, 2014

I can't recommend this practice highly enough — Christopher C.

Dr. Kifer and crew were fantastic as always! I can't recommend this practice highly enough. Most professional, thorough, and caring dentist I've ever been to.
Mar 7, 2014

Love, love, love Dr. Kifer and his staff — Karmen A.

Love, love, love Dr. Kifer and his staff. I always feel welcomed, made comfortable and I have never waited longer than a few minutes in waiting room. Every procedure has been completely explained so I can be educated about the dental care options and recommendations. I have sent my family, friends and anyone who I know is new coming to NWA to check out Dr. Kifer. He is awesome and his staff...ROCKSTARS!

Feb 19, 2014

very pleased — Janice H.

Alaina was kind, friendly and gentle. Dr. Kifer was also kind, clear and thorough. Delighted to have found new practice for my care in Fayetteville (even though I have a cavity!) Thank you very much!

Feb 13, 2014

Great visit — Donna Y.

I had a very good visit, it was my yearly exam and quarterly cleaning. Both Dr. Kifer and his dental hygienist Billie were wonderful. Just recommended the office today to a friend who should be calling soon.

Feb 12, 2014

#1 Dentist — Joy M.

If one can have a wonderful experience at the dentist, this would be it. Everyone here has been so warm and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kifer and his staff.

Jan 25, 2014

I love this dental office! — Rachel P.

I love this dental office! Everyone calls me by name, are wonderful to talk to, and I am immediately seen by a tech. Everyone is incredibly sincere, and the tech and Dr. Kifer is very gentle and informative. They are the best dental office I have ever visited! Thank you guys for everything!

Jan 21, 2014

Great Doc and Staff — James K.

Had 6 crowns on front top teeth. They look great and feel soo much better.

Jan 21, 2014

Office Visit — Rob B.

I am always a little nervous before an appointment, but that is quickly put to rest by the staff and Dr. Kifer. If a visit to the dentist can be pleasurable, this certainly qualifies! Thank You all for the work that you do.

Jan 14, 2014

You guys are the absolute best! — Barbara F.

You guys are the absolute best - with cleanings, fillings, crowns, and miscellaneous other problems. I feel like I'm visiting a member of my family when I come to your office. You never keep me waiting and the entire staff is well trained, professional, and friendly. It's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Jan 10, 2014

My first appointment — Billy B.

My first appointment was excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly and they seemed to care about me as a new patient.

Dec 17, 2013

Fantastic for Families — Kelly R.

Thanks for keeping my kiddos entertained during my appointment with fun story telling! Y'all are the best!

Dec 14, 2013

I feel valued and have greatest comfort in dealing with every person on your staff — Lorraine B.

I feel valued and have greatest comfort in dealing with every person on your staff. You all mirror your Lord and His compassion for others. Example: Olivia. In addition to my dealing with the cancer of my daughter and my only younger brother and trying to get second opinion at a pain clinic for myself for sciatica, my denture was giving problems. When I got into hands of Olivia....what a blessing! She was patient and capable working tirelessly getting it just right!! I even ate a toasted BLT for lunch complete with tomato and lettuce. Best of all I did not have gauze in my mouth OR Fixadent. And..I am actually going to eat Thanksgiving at my church tomorrow bringing a dessert with nuts. You and your staff take very seriously what the Bible says about taking care of widows! Thanks for caring!

Nov 27, 2013

This dental office is an excellent place to come to have all your dental needs met.

This dental office is an excellent place to come to have all your dental needs met. The doctor and staff are the best you will find anywhere. They are compassionate and make you feel comfortable even when you are nervous about an upcoming procedure. They take the time to explain what is about to happen to you. — Pam G.

Great service and team! I've especially appreciated their honesty...

Great service and team! I've especially appreciated their honesty and help understanding dental options as I'm trying to determine what is "priority" and what isn't. They've educated me and never tried to push any specific service- very trustworthy and helpful. -Allison