Northwest Arkansas Family Dental
Fayetteville, AR Dentist

Patient Testimonials

Review Us On Google+

We love hearing from our patients! Click one of these links to review us on Yelp, Google+, or Facebook, and read what your neighbors are saying about our office!

What Our Patients Are Saying About Us!

Video testimonial for Dr. Wade Kifer in Fayetteville, AR!

Patient Testimonial for Dr. Kifer

Dr. Kifer's patients love seeing him for all of their dental needs!

Patient Testimonial for Dr. Kifer

What Our Patients Are Saying About Us!

Another Happy Patient!!

Fayetteville patient tells us why she loves Dr. Kifer, and her family sees him for all of their dental needs.

"Helps You to be Better in the Future"- Laura G

"We have never been to such a caring and comprehensive dental office! From the first person you meet at the desk to the dentist himself you will not find a more caring and friendly staff! We are already in love with this office and how they not only treat problems you have, but look into the why or causes of them. They teach you what you are at risk for and what you can do to prevent future problems! I love a doctor that doesn't just treat symptoms, but rather looks to the cause and then helps you to be better in the future! Amazing office and staff! Our family is ecstatic and we will be back!"
November 15th, 2018

"I Seriously Love Visiting the Dentist"- Rachael H

"I seriously love visiting the dentist because you guys make it so easy! From the office staff to Dr. Kiefer it's legit the best! I recommend you guys to everyone that ask about dentist in NWA! (Honestly I recommend you to my family in Texas too!)"
November 12, 2018

"So Friendly"- Candra B

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I'm glad I made the switch to this office for my dental care."
October 25th, 2018

"Grateful For Your Honesty"- Ki P

"You made me feel good about a dental choice with which I was uncomfortable. I am truly grateful for your honesty."
September 15th, 2018

"Keep Up The Great Work!"-Mitchell M

"I came in with my wife to schedule an appointment, and buy a couple of extra toothbrushes, and Hanson was so helpful and so kind, sweet, and amazing! Keep up all the great work!"
October 10th, 2018

"I Love Going to NWA Dental!!" - Cheryl M

"I love going to NWA Dental! They are all so friendly and helpful, and you can tell that they genuinely enjoy what they do!! I highly recommend them to all!"
September 25, 2018

The Most Impressive Dentist Office- Chelsea P

"This is the most impressive Dentist office I've ever been to. From the staff to the equipment, it's absolutely top-notch. You can tell that they truly care about their patients and their practice. I can't believe how enjoyable going to the Dentist was!

Thank you Dr. Johnson and Alaina!"
July 13th, 2018

Dental Spa- Ylani

"This place is so amazing from the moment you walk in! If a dental spa was a thing this would be it! From their calm environment to their amazing staff and their beautiful facilities this place is way above what you would expect from a dental office."
May 8th, 2018

Great Experience. — Mark D

"Great experience! No one looks forward to a dentist appt but your staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They provided a virtually pain free experience! Thx
March 27, 2018

Happy to Say I Made a Great Choice- Kiara B

My first time to a dentist in a long time and I'm happy to say that I made a great choice! They were very accommodating since I had to bring my little tot along to my appointment. Everyone is super friendly and I felt they did great in breaking down all the information I needed to know in regards to my dental care! Highly recommend!
March 4th, 2018

Very Satisfied with staff, office, and machines!- Anonymous

"Very happy with this dentistry! I recently moved to NWA after going to the same dentist for 24 years in a different state. However, I am very satisfied with staff, office, and the machines.. all very new and clean! Very friendly staff as well. Will continue to keep NWA Family Dental as my primary dentist.
February 2018

Really Enjoyed My First Visit- Jacob T

"Really enjoyed my visit. It was clear that I was valued as an individual on a journey to a healthy smile. I feared I would just be told to brush/floss more and sent on my way, but I could not have been more wrong."
April 3rd, 2018

Friendly Staff!- Ted T

"Friendly staff! Reception.welcome area staff are very outgoing, organized, and kind! Dental hygienist are well trained, work at a methodical pace, explain things well, and are not afraid to make conversation while working on your teeth. Great experience!
February 21st, 2018

Happy With My Experience and the Professionalism- Eric T

"Very happy with my experience and the professionalism. Answered my questions and explained all my options. The most positive dental experience I have had in years.:
March 13th, 2018

I Highly Recommend NWA Dental!- Eric V

"I highly recommend nwa dental! they are fast and proficient. They worked me in ASAP and were able to do a filling and cleaning very quickly. The staff and atmosphere is friendly and welcoming! I enjoy being a patient here!"

You'll always be greeted- Tyler B

"You can go in with fears of possible cavities or even worse gum disease fears., and they'll take care of it for you and show you it's pretty normal as they explain each topic that comes, and show you your teeth on your x-rays. You''ll always be greeted with a smile when you walk in :) "

I just Love coming here- Melody G

Staff is so friendly and make you feel so welcome. I just love coming here!
Nov 9th, 2017

My teeth feel great! — Michael D.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is happy and pleasant and talk to you. My teeth feel great!
Oct 19, 2017

Great Care- Thomas B

I had a toothache and called at 8:00am and was I the chair at 9:30am. Great care.
Oct 19th, 2017

Could not ask for a better place to go for my dental care — Netitia J.

Very pleased with my service I received, they were great very pleasant very very caring I could not ask for a better place to go for my dental care.
Oct 18, 2017

Left with a Brighter smile- Leisa R

As always, I left Dr. Kifer's office with a brighter smile and a better attitude about going to the dentist. Over the years, I've had more than my share of dental work but no one does it better than the team at NWA Family Dental
Oct 11th, 2017

Happy to be a new patient! — Sarah C.

Yesterday was my first time visiting NWA Family Dental. I was nervous going in, however from the moment I walked through the door the staff was very welcoming and kind. The hygienist, Ashley, took the time to go over everything and explain it thoroughly. Dr. Kifer also took the time to sit down to talk to me and explain everything. The checkout process was quick and simple. I'm very please with my experience and happy to be a new patient!
Sep 6, 2017

I appreciate the care and consideration — Sondra J.

My second visit to this clinic. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Johnson performed a thorough exam, explained my dental problem clearly using high quality visual images of my tooth to support her findings. She discussed all treatment options and I was able to get detailed service fee information and schedule my procedure the same day. I appreciate the care and consideration shown to me by Dr. Johnson, her assistant, and the office staff. I would certainly recommend this dental clinic.
Aug 15, 2017

Staff is so welcoming and absolutely amazing — Martha H.

First time here and all I have to say is the staff is so welcoming and absolutely amazing, from the front desk to the assistant to the doctor!
Jul 26, 2017

Always have a good experience- Seth R

Always have a good experience when I'm here. Kyra and Dr. Bowen are really great.

July 17th, 2017

Our first visit to see Dr. Johnson was amazing! — Jessica H.

Our first visit to see Dr. Johnson was amazing! She is the perfect addition to Dr. Kifer's! I highly recommend them both!
Jul 11, 2017

Makes you feel right at home — Heather B.

Since I have been going to Northwest Arkansas family dental I look forward to the dentist now! The staff is always so polite and makes you feel right at home. I have seen both, Dr. Kifer and Dr. Bowen before. I think very highly of both of them and would absolutely recommend anyone who needs dental work, or just a simple cleaning to come to them!
Jun 1, 2017

I am very impressed — Ana B.

I am very impressed by Dr. Kifer and the team at NWA Family Dental. Their approach to dental care and oral hygiene is that it is part of overall healthcare. Dr. Kifer and the team remain up to date on the latest research and scientific discovery, treat their patients as collaborators in the patient's health care, and carefully explained everything to me, including all of the diagnostic assessment results. The offices are clean and modern, the front office staff were courteous, and the dental hygienist was efficient and friendly. I am thoroughly impressed and recommend them to anyone!
Jun 29, 2017

The staff is always super friendly — Amber R.

Dr. Kifer is the best dentist I have ever been to! The staff is always super friendly I never dread my appointments with them. It's always like visiting friends I would recommend to any and everyone!
May 31, 2017

Super informative and so much fun- Erika A

Thanks Nicole and Doc for being super informative and so much fun!
May 23rd, 2017

I had a great experience — Bailey H.

I had a great experience. I actually learned more in one visit than I had in all of my previous dentist visits combined.
May 16, 2017

They made my dental needs feel like it was a team effort — Brian Y.

Dr. Kifer and staff was very friendly and supportive through the whole experience. They made my dental needs feel like it was team effort and we are all in it together.
May 8th, 2017

They make coming to the dentist like visiting your family! — Paula F.

Always pleasant, helpful, encouraging folks at the office and in the back. They make coming to the dentist like visiting your family!
May 4, 2017

Very nice!- Nathan L

Very Nice! I was seen promptly at my appointment time and my treatment plan was explained clearly by Dr. Kifer
May 2nd, 2017

I was made to feel at ease — Sondra J.

I can't say enough of how friendly and professional the staff were during my first dental appointment. I was made to feel at ease from beginning to end of my appointment. Dr. Bowen and her assistant Taylor explained the results of my exam in a manner that was thorough and understandable. A plan of action was developed based on the exam results and my needs. When I left the office, I felt confident in my dental plan of care and the professionals that were in charge of it.
Apr 25, 2017

Cannot recommend them enough — Joyce N.

Yesterday I was treated by Dr. Bowen as Dr. Kifer was out of town. It was the first time I've seen her, and I was so pleased and was just as exceptionally well taken care of by her as I always am by Dr. Kifer. I've seen many dentists over my 60+ years and can say these two individuals are at the very top of the ladder. Cannot recommend them enough.
Mar 21, 2017

This was by far the best experience! — Kyla P.

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. All of the staff are very friendly, and make their patients feel so at ease. In addition to this, every question I had was answered thoroughly with great detail. I would recommend this office to everyone I know!
Feb 24, 2017

I had a wonderful experience — Lexus G.

I had a wonderful experience for my first visit! The staff was welcoming and caring. The staff is so incredibly knowledgeable and in formed me of so much. I felt so optimistic after my visit and ready to come back for further treatment!
Jan 27, 2017

I've left their office always feeling better than I did going in-Jennifer M.

"Thank you for providing great customer service. The staff here has always been friendly, curtious, and respectful; that being said I've never been made to feel bad for the shape my teeth are in as they understand it's hereditary. They've offered different solutions to help me to better care for my teeth and try to save my natural teeth. I've left their office always feeling better than I did going in. Thank you for a great team and excellent service to the customer!"

I always leave feeling good about my teeth- Katelyn F.

I love coming in to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental, and the dentist isn't usually a place people love to go! I feel very comfortable and the dental assistants always takle the time to get to know me before they start anything. I always leave feeling good about my teeth and like I understand everything that I need to care for my teeth.

Love you girls!! - Mackenzie B.

Every time I come over the past 3 Ashley and Dr. B. are so welcoming and take the best care of me! Love you girls!!
Jan 11, 2017

Perfectly Painless- Carla T

Started right on time, finished quickly. Perfectly painless. Super clean facility and super friendly staff!

It's such a positive environment - Broderick G.

I heard about Dr. Kifer through my former athletic trainer. My visit to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental was the best dental decision I've ever made. I've been a few times, and was promptly greeted each time, seated without hesitation, and greatly taken care of. It's such a positive environment, everyone is happy and I'm glad I was able to experience it all. We also chose the best option for me financially. I'd definitely recommend anyone to the best dentist and dental staff in NWA!!!
Dec 28, 2016

Helped me to understand- Julia A

I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office before! Ashley and Dr. Kifer helped me to understand more about my teeth.

They really care- Tommi P

Super service, great facility, love my dentist! ... They really care.

Im so happy- Anna B

Everything from walking in the front door until walking out was truly exceptional. I'm so happy that after reading other reviews I made the decision to go to this dental office.

Dr. Kifer is great- Alani H

Such an amazing team, always upbeat and talkative when I walk in the door, and Dr. Kifer is great, sat and answered my questions about my dental health without hesitation or making me feel rushed

I always leave feeling good about my teeth - Katelyn F.

I love coming in to Northwest Arkansas Family Dental, and the dentist isn't usually a place people love to go! I feel very comfortable and the dental assistants always take the time to get to know me before they start anything. I always leave feeling good about my teeth and like I understand everything that I need to care for my teeth.
Nov 26, 2016

Very friendly and sincere atmosphere. - Alireza A.

I felt that I was treated very professionally. Very friendly and sincere atmosphere. Good and precise check up and straight forward remedies to my problem. Different budget wise solution for my further consideration. In general I am very satisfied for the dental clinic performance.
Oct 28, 2016

I was impressed. - Natasha B.

This was my first time here and I have to say, I was impressed. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They explained every procedure they did on me and weren't pushy about me getting all the dental work they suggested for me right away. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Sep 1, 2016

I can't thank Dr. Kifer and his team enough! - Shilah P.

Dr. Kifers office is an exceptionally great practice. From Dr. Kifer, to each hygienist, office manager and receptionist, each person in there is kind and friendly. And most important, Dr. Kifer is more than happy to take the time to discuss and answer any questions, and really makes you feel valued and comfortable. They also are great at discussing financial options whether it be insurance, purchasing an office plan to cover expenses, or alternative payment options. Really very helpful all around. I had a procedure done that I had been waiting on for years, and it really changed my life. I can't thank Dr. Kifer and his team enough!
Aug 1, 2016

10/10 wound recommend :) - Carlie S.

I had the best experience at a dental office yet! They had such friendly and caring staff that really made you feel safe! They also made sure all your questions and concerns were explained and answered. 10/10 would recommend :)
Jul 15, 2016

Progressive dentistry at it's best! - Amanda C.

So painless you might fall asleep! I did ;-) Everyone in this office is cheery and polite. They explain everything to you and try to help you prevent, not just combat your teeth or gum issues. Progressive dentistry at it's best! Pleased to have found them.
Jun 24, 2016

Comforting and welcoming - Steffanie D.

Your entire staff is amazing! Your office is comforting and welcoming. I recommend you to anyone I can!
May 3, 2016

I'd recommend this clinic to any parent or friend!! - Brooks W.

I brought in my two sons and the staff treated them with excellent care throughout their visit. It was fun and yet very informative about their development. The staff was professional and knowledgeable and I appreciated all their instruction and care about my sons. I'd recommend this clinic to any parent or friend!!
Apr 1, 2016

I now have a better understanding of my teeth. - Amanda C.

Everyone was very polite in the office. Dr. Kifer explained his approach very sufficiently and I now have a better understanding of my teeth. The hygienist explained what they were doing each step of the way. They definitely want you to be informed about your issues and the care they will take with you.
Mar 2, 2016

Dr. Kifer is a wonderful dentist. - Daniel K.

Dr. Kifer is a wonderful dentist. I have always had a fear of the dentist but Dr. Kifer and his whole team make each and every visit a good experience.
Feb 2, 2016